Letter: Thanks to VUSD transportation for your help – The Reporter

Open letter to Jodie Peters, transportation supervisor, Vacaville Unified School District:

My name is Robert Pflueger, my son Robert Pflueger II, a kindergartener at Cooper Elementary school is part of the School Choice program making the choice to attend Cooper instead of Padan.

I am writing you today in regards to the situation that my family has been going through this year and our ability to choose the best public school for our children. I found out that Padan Elementary was a school that enabled me as a parent to make the choice of where my child attended public school, and was even more pleased to learn that Cooper was one of the choices available to me.

Source: Letter: Thanks to VUSD transportation for your help

Comments are closed.