O’Hara to host meet and greet fundraiser in Vallejo – Times Herald

By Times Herald Staff

Vallejo school board candidate Chidale O’Hara will host a meet and greet fundraiser from 3 to 5 p.m., Sunday, Oct. 16, at the downtown business, A Man & His Hat, 505 Georgia St.

As a board trustee, O’Hara said she would be a voice for parents, staff members, students and the broader community. “As I speak to Vallejo citizens about my candidacy, I hear their hopes that our school district will be one of the best in the county,” she said in a campaign press release. “And I want to do everything I can that to make their hopes and dreams a reality.”

O’Hara has a student enrolled in the Vallejo City Unified School District.

Source: O’Hara to host meet and greet fundraiser in Vallejo – Times Herald

 

Comments are closed.