2018 Graduation: Rodriguez High School Top Students – Daily Republic

By Susan Hiland

Risham Aulakh

Highlights: Cross country and track and field team where I broke my personal records, scored points for the team, and made many memories with my teammates. Also being part of speech and debate, National Honors Society, Link Crew and volunteering at NorthBay. And making amazing friends that made high school memorable. Scholarships, awards: Scholar Athlete Award, Academic Achievement, Wendy High School Heisman Award, Most Improved Runner, Highest Honors, AP Scholar, from the FSUSD an award for having highest GPA in my CIF sanctioned sport. Next year: UC Davis for biological sciences. Career goal: Doctor. In 10 years: I hope to see myself happy in a field of medicine that I love and am excited to come back to every day while I help make people’s lives better.

Source: 2018 Graduation: Rodriguez High School Top Students

Comments are closed.