Vallejo’s Loma Vista Farms opens up to kids, families – Times-Herald

By Thomas Gase

As hundreds of kids ran around laughing and shrieking at Loma Vista Farms Saturday, Julia Allen looked around her and could only smile.

“I feel so great to be out here today and see all of the people,” the current President of Friends of Loma Vista Farms said. “We have such a loyal following with the families that come here over and over, but I’m always also looking forward to meeting new people. I have no idea how many times I’ve heard people say, “Oh my God this place is great and I never knew it was here this whole time.”

Loma Vista Farms held a Spring Open House on Saturday and the event served the community in an educational way as well as a form of entertainment.

Source: Vallejo’s Loma Vista Farms opens up to kids, families – Times-Herald

Comments are closed.